Leaving a Comment

It has been brought to my attention that a few people would like to leave comments when trying to keep in touch, yet they are worried about other people seeing their comments.  I have my little blog here set up so that I have to okay all comments.  I see them first.  So if you would like to leave a comment just for me, please note it that way, and I won’t post it on the local forum.

Buon Fortuna!

One thought on “Leaving a Comment

  1. As the “grandmother”in this unfortunate incident, should any readers want or need
    their very own ‘tooth fairy’ kit including a tooth fairy pillow, fairy dust, and certificate signed from the ‘TF’ herself, let the writer know. The kits are reasonably priced 😉

Leave a Reply

