So…yeah….

I have several things to post, but they are not quite finished yet and if truth be told, among the daily ‘life’ things, I found a story and it has been stirring my soul and attacking my sense this November, just in time for NaNoWriMo! (National Novel Writing Month.)

For those who do know and do not know, the challenge is to write a book (50,000 words to be exact) in one month.  I wasn’t going to do it, and then my character woke me up on a cool fall night and away we went.

So you will politely excuse me my friends while I madly write this month away and check back in December.

But just a little fyi, it’s the 17th of November, I have 32,000 words. Such fun!

Leave a Reply

